Picture of

Picture of Brett Christman

Brett Christman

Assistant Director - Production

bchristman@fa.ua.edu
205-348-5200
Management

Picture of Will Cockrell

Will Cockrell

Digital Printing Operator

wcockrell@fa.ua.edu
205-348-5200
Digital Printing

Picture of Julie Davis

Julie Davis

Engraving Systems Operator

jadavis@fa.ua.edu
205-348-5200
Digital Printing

Picture of

Picture of Patricia Dotson

Patricia Dotson

Assistant Director - Customer Relations

pdotson@fa.ua.edu
205-348-5200
Management

Picture of Barry Gunter

Barry Gunter

4-Color Press Operator

bgunter@fa.ua.edu
205-348-5200
Offset Press Operations

Picture of Carrie Burks

Carrie Burks

Graphic Designer Senior

caburks1@ua.edu
205-348-3375
Graphics

Picture of David Heard

David Heard

Crimson Copies Coordinator

205-348-6544
Crimson Copies

Picture of Troy Holley

Troy Holley

Bindery Operator III

tholley@fa.ua.edu
205-348-8268
Bindery Operations

Picture of Kandi Jackson

Kandi Jackson

Graphic Designer Senior

kjackson@fa.ua.edu
348-5202
Graphics

Picture of Seth Key

Seth Key

Bindery Operator II

skey@fa.ua.edu
348-5200
Printing Services

Picture of Kathy Kimbrell

Kathy Kimbrell

Bindery Operator III

kkimbrell@fa.ua.edu
205-348-8268
Bindery Operations

Picture of Dax Lewis

Dax Lewis

Warehouse Supervisor

llewis@fa.ua.edu
205-348-5200
Warehouse Supervisor

Picture of Renee Lollar

Renee Lollar

Business Coordinator

rlollar@fa.ua.edu
205-348-5200
Business Operations

Picture of David Merchant

David Merchant

Bindery Operator II

Bindery Operations

Picture of Wayne Meherg

Wayne Meherg

Director

dmeherg@fa.ua.edu
205-348-5200
Printing Services

Picture of Tracy Miles

Tracy Miles

Senior Cost Estimator

tdmiles2@fa.ua.edu
205-348-5200
Business Operations

Picture of Laura Montgomery

Laura Montgomery

Digital Press Operator

lbmontgomery@fa.ua.edu
348-5200
Printing Services

Picture of Tony Newman

Tony Newman

Delivery Services Aide

panewman@ua.edu
348-5200
Printing Services

Picture of Ashley Patterson

Ashley Patterson

Budget Coordinator

apatterson@fa.ua.edu
205-348-5201
Business Operations

Picture of Nick Payne

Nick Payne

Manager

npayne@fa.ua.edu
205-348-9594
Engraving/Signmaking/Banners

Picture of Jeff Price

Jeff Price

Bindery Operator III

jprice@fa.ua.edu
205-348-8268
Bindery Operations

Picture of James Pylant

James Pylant

5-Color Press Operator Senior

jpylant@fa.ua.edu
348-5200
Printing Services

Picture of Jeremy Rich

Jeremy Rich

Graphic Designer Senior

jrich@fa.ua.edu
348-5202
Graphics

Picture of Jason Ruddock

Jason Ruddock

Engraving Systems Operator

jruddock@fa.ua.edu
205-348-9594
Engraving/Signmaking/Banners

Picture of Debbie Sagirs

Debbie Sagirs

Cost Estimator

dsagirs@fa.ua.edu
205-348-5200
Business Operations

Picture of Katherine Saldana

Katherine Saldana

Bulk Mail Specialist

ksaldana@fa.ua.edu
205-348-0333
Bulk Mail Services

Picture of Glenn Webber

Glenn Webber

Digital Press Operator

cwebber@fa.ua.edu
348-5200
Printing Services

Picture of Kim Spencer

Kim Spencer

Bulk Mail Coordinator

kspencer@fa.ua.edu
205-348-0333
Bulk Mail Services

Picture of Lisa Stonecipher

Lisa Stonecipher

Customer Service

lstonecipher@fa.ua.edu
205-348-9594
Sign Shop

Picture of Stephanie Thomas

Stephanie Thomas

Digital Printing Operator

scoleman@fa.ua.edu
205-348-6544
Crimson Copies

Picture of Roger Tooley

Roger Tooley

4-Color Press Operator Senior

rtooley@fa.ua.edu
348-5200
Printing Services

Picture of Vanessa Williams

Vanessa Williams

Accounting Assistant

vwilliams@fa.ua.edu
205-348-5200
Business Office

Picture of Pam Winters

Pam Winters

Graphic Production Coordinator

pwinters@fa.ua.edu
205-348-5202
Graphics

Picture of Clay Wisner

Clay Wisner

Technology Services Manager

cwisner@fa.ua.edu
205-348-6733
Uniprint/Mobile Print, Crimson Copies

Picture of Tom Youngbluth

Tom Youngbluth

Copier Management Coordinator

tyoungbluth@fa.ua.edu
205-348-9924
Copier Management/Uniprint