Picture of

Picture of Bill May

Bill May

Director

bmay@fa.ua.edu
205-348-9156
Printing Services

Picture of Dan Sieber

Dan Sieber

Associate Director

dsieber@fa.ua.edu
205-348-9155
Printing Services

Picture of Tom McLeod

Tom McLeod

Associate Director

tmcleod@fa.ua.edu
205-348-5488
Printing Services

Picture of

Printing Services

Picture of Bobbie Ables

Bobbie Ables

Billing Coordinator

bables@fa.ua.edu
205-348-5200
Business Operations

Picture of Rebecca Beasley

Rebecca Beasley

Cost Estimator

rbeasley@fa.ua.edu
205-348-5200
Business Operations

Picture of David Bradford

David Bradford

Warehouse Supervisor

dbradford@fa.ua.edu
205-348-5200
Warehouse Supervisor

Picture of Brett Christman

Brett Christman

Offset Press Operator

bchristman@fa.ua.edu
205-348-5200
Offset Press Operators

Picture of Will Cockrell

Will Cockrell

Digital Printing Operator

wcockrell@fa.ua.edu
205-348-5200
Digital Printing

Picture of Julie Davis

Julie Davis

Digital Printing Operator

jadavis@fa.ua.edu
205-348-5200
Digital Printing

Picture of Patricia Dotson

Patricia Dotson

Graphic Designer Senior

pdotson@fa.ua.edu
205-348-9816
Graphics

Picture of Theresa Faulkner

Theresa Faulkner

Engraving Systems Operator

tafaulkner@fa.ua.edu
205-348-9594
Engraving/Signmaking/Banners

Picture of Barry Gunter

Barry Gunter

4-Color Press Operator

bgunter@fa.ua.edu
205-348-5200
Offset Press Operations

Picture of Carrie Hargle

Carrie Hargle

Graphic Designer Senior

chargle@fa.ua.edu
205-348-3375
Graphics

Picture of Michael Harris

Michael Harris

Offset Press Operator Senior

emharris@fa.ua.edu
205-348-5200
Offset Press Operators

Picture of Troy Holley

Troy Holley

Bindery Operator III

tholley@fa.ua.edu
205-348-8268
Bindery Operations

Picture of Kathy Kimbrell

Kathy Kimbrell

Bindery Operator III

kkimbrell@fa.ua.edu
205-348-8268
Bindery Operations

Picture of Zack Knight

Zack Knight

Crimson Copies Coordinator

zknight@fa.ua.edu
205-348-6544
Crimson Copies

Picture of Dax Lewis

Dax Lewis

Delivery Services Aide

dlewis@fa.ua.edu
205-348-5200
Delivery

Picture of Sam Lober

Sam Lober

Graphic Designer Senior

sdlober@fa.ua.edu
205-348-8267
Graphics

Picture of Renee Lollar

Renee Lollar

Business Coordinator

rlollar@fa.ua.edu
205-348-5200
Business Operations

Picture of Wayne Meherg

Wayne Meherg

Offset Press Operator Senior

wmeherg@fa.ua.edu
205-348-5200
Offset Press Operator

Picture of Ashley Patterson

Ashley Patterson

Budget Coordinator

apatterson@fa.ua.edu
205-348-5201
Business Operations

Picture of Nick Payne

Nick Payne

Engraving Systems Supervisor

npayne@fa.ua.edu
205-348-9594
Engraving/Signmaking/Banners

Picture of Jeff Price

Jeff Price

Bindery Operator III

jprice@fa.ua.edu
205-348-8268
Bindery Operations

Picture of Jason Ruddock

Jason Ruddock

Engraving Systems Operator

jruddock@fa.ua.edu
205-348-9594
Engraving/Signmaking/Banners

Picture of Debbie Sagirs

Debbie Sagirs

Cost Estimator

dsagirs@fa.ua.edu
205-348-5200
Business Operations

Picture of Katherine Saldana

Katherine Saldana

Bulk Mail Specialist

ksaldana@fa.ua.edu
205-348-0033
Bulk Mail Services

Picture of Kim Spencer

Kim Spencer

Bulk Mail Coordinator

kspencer@fa.ua.edu
205-348-0033
Bulk Mail Services

Picture of Lisa Stonecipher

Lisa Stonecipher

Customer Service

lstonecipher@fa.ua.edu
205-348-9594
Sign Shop

Picture of Stephanie Thomas

Stephanie Thomas

Digital Printing Operator

scoleman@fa.ua.edu
205-348-5200
Digital Printing

Picture of Mike Umphrey

Mike Umphrey

Bindery Operator III

mumphrey@fa.ua.edu
205-348-8268
Bindery Operations

Picture of Tray Wingo

Tray Wingo

Pre-Press Work Leader

twingo@fa.ua.edu
205-348-9314
Graphics

Picture of Pam Winters

Pam Winters

Graphic Production Coordinator

pwinters@fa.ua.edu
205-348-5202
Graphics

Picture of Clay Wisner

Clay Wisner

Technology Services Manager

cwisner@fa.ua.edu
205-348-6733
Copier Management/Uniprint

Picture of Rick Wright

Rick Wright

Copy System Operator

arwright@fa.ua.edu
205-348-6544
Crimson Copies

Picture of Tom Youngbluth

Tom Youngbluth

Copier Management Coordinator

tyoungbluth@fa.ua.edu
205-348-9924
Copier Management/Uniprint